Goldlilys Media Forum
News: Very important news about Goldlilys Media Gallery http://forum.goldlilys-media.com/goldlilys-announcements/site-maintenance-for-2013-and-temporary-closing-of-goldlilys-media-gallery/ .

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. June 28, 2017, 05:12:29 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Drama: Hana Yori Dango  (Read 4663 times)
Marma
Bronze Member

View Profile
« on: June 06, 2007, 04:27:52 PM »

Hello !
I'm watching Hana Yori dango! I really love it!
First I was a little worried about the result (as I really loved the manga I wasn't sure to be able to love the drama) but I'm really fascinated !
It's my first time watching a drame and I'm not disappointed. But I'm not sure that it's a japanese one ... yah
What do you think about it ?
In fact I wanted to know who sings the song with "arigato" in it (it's in the season 2) if someone could tell me ....  :love5:
Bye  :icon_salut:
nianna_angel
Global Moderator

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2007, 01:05:54 PM »

yup yup!!! It's very much Japanese. I finished watching it during our summer break (seasons 1 and 2), and it was quite addicting. Sometimes it just make me and my classmates laugh whenever we talk about it cause the different versions of it has different endings... like in the manga, the anime, the MG and also now the HYD drama... :love5: hello

twilightswake
Bronze Member

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: June 13, 2007, 04:33:29 AM »

I recently watched the first season of Meteor Garden and I think the story is pretty good! I love it so I'm thinking of watching Hana Yori Dango (the Japanese version) and reading the manga also =3

nianna_angel
Global Moderator

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: June 13, 2007, 10:00:16 AM »